RU

Privacy Policy

The Privacy Policy (hereinafter - the Policy) applies to the information that Limited Liability Company "CST" and/or its affiliates, including all persons belonging to the same group with ZALA AERO GROUP (hereinafter - ZALA GROUP), can obtain about the User during the User's use of the Website (https://zala.aero), services, services, programmes, products or services of ZALA GROUP (hereinafter - the Services) and in the course of execution by ZALA GROUP of any agreements and contracts with the User.
The User's consent to the Policy, expressed by him within the framework of his relationship with one of the listed persons, extends to all other listed persons.
This Policy explains how ZALA GROUP processes and protects Users' personal data.
ZALA GROUP has the right to publish additional or amended provisions of the Policy. For specific Services, ZALA GROUP is also entitled to publish additional provisions supplementing and/or amending this Policy.
Using the Services and providing ZALA GROUP with information necessary to initiate further interaction, in accordance with part 3 of Art. 6 of the Federal Law dated 27.07.2006 № 152-FZ "On Protection of Personal Data", part 1 of Art. 18 of the Federal law from 13.03.2006 № 38-FZ "About advertising", the User:

  • expresses consent to the processing of personal data with or without the use of automation, including collection, recording, systematisation, accumulation, storage, clarification (update, change), extraction, use, transfer (distribution, provision, access), depersonalisation, blocking, deletion, destruction of personal data and other use of provided and/or received information in accordance with this Policy;
  • confirms the provision of ZALA GROUP consent to the possible transfer of their personal data to third parties, including for the purposes of providing advertising messages.
  1. Personal data of users, which ZALA GROUP receives and processes
    1.1 For the purposes of this Policy, "user's personal data/personal information" shall mean:
    1.1.1 Personal data (surname, first name and patronymic, e-mail address, postal address, contact phone number and any information relating directly or indirectly to a certain individual), which the User provides about himself/herself, including when registering (creating an account) on the Website or in the process of using the Services. The information mandatory for provision (rendering) of the Services is explicitly labelled. Other information is provided by the user at his/her discretion.
    1.1.2. anonymised data automatically received by ZALA GROUP while the user is on any page of the Website, with the help of software installed on the user's device: IP-address, information from cookies, information on the

the user's browser (or other programme with the help of which the Site services are accessed), access time, address of the requested page and other similar information.
1.2 ZALA GROUP does not verify the reliability of personal data provided by the User and has no possibility to assess his/her capacity. However, ZALA GROUP assumes that the User provides reliable and sufficient personal information and keeps this information up to date. ZALA GROUP does not control and is not responsible for the websites of third parties, to which the user can go via links available on the websites of ZALA GROUP. Third party sites may have their own privacy policies and may collect or request other personal data from the user.

  1. Purposes of processing users' personal data
    2.1 ZALA GROUP processes only those personal data that are necessary for the provision and improvement of services.
    2.2 ZALA GROUP may use the user's personal data for the following purposes:
    2.2.1 Identification of the party within the framework of the Service provision.
    2.2.2 Providing the User with timely and personalised Services and offers (including advertising).
    2.2.3 Improving the quality of the Services and developing new ones.
    2.2.4 Feedback from the User to provide information at the User's request.
    2.2.5. Carrying out statistical and other research on the basis of anonymised data.
    2.2.6 Implementation and/or fulfilment of functions, powers and duties assigned by the legislation of the Russian Federation to ZALA GROUP.
  2. Transfer of user's personal data to third parties
    3.1 The User's personal data shall be kept confidential, except in cases of processing personal data to which the User has granted access to an unlimited number of persons or at the User's request.
    3.2 ZALA GROUP has the right to transfer personal data of the User to third parties in the following cases:
    3.2.1. the User has given his/her consent to such actions.
    3.2.2 The transfer is necessary to achieve the objectives, implementation and fulfilment of functions, powers and duties assigned to ZALA GROUP by this policy and the legislation of the Russian Federation.
    3.3.3 The transfer is provided for by Russian or other applicable law under the procedure established by law.
  3. Measures applied for the protection of users' personal data
    ZALA GROUP takes necessary and sufficient organisational and technical measures for protection of personal data of the user from illegal or accidental access, destruction, change, blocking, copying, distribution, and also from other illegal actions with personal data of the third parties. Personal data is stored until the moment of termination of ZALA GROUP activity or until the moment of achievement of Objectives

processing of personal data of users. The maximum period of storage of personal data is 75 years from the date of its receipt from the User.

  1. Rights and obligations of the User
    5.1 ZALA GROUP takes reasonable and possible measures to maintain the accuracy and relevance of the personal data available to ZALA GROUP, as well as the removal of outdated and other inaccurate or unnecessary personal data, however, the User is responsible for providing accurate information, as well as for updating the provided data in case of any changes.
    5.2 The User can at any time change (update, supplement) the personal information provided by him or its part, as well as parameters of its confidentiality by contacting ZALA GROUP.
    5.2.1 The User has the right to withdraw consent to the processing of personal data by ZALA GROUP at any time by sending a written notice marked "withdrawal of consent to the processing of personal data" to the address: 426063 RF, Udmurt Republic, Izhevsk, Vorovskogo str.Vorovskogo, 130, LLC "CST", in this case the withdrawal of the User's consent to the processing of personal data entails the deletion of the user's account from the Site, as well as the destruction of records containing personal data in the systems of processing personal data of ZALA GROUP, which may make it impossible to use the Services of ZALA GROUP.
    5.3 The user has the right to receive information concerning processing of his personal data in ZALA GROUP for what purpose he has the right to send the written enquiry with marking "enquiry of the information on an order of processing of the personal data" to the address: 426063 RF, Udmurt Republic, Izhevsk, Vorovskogo street, 130, LLC "CST".
    5.4 To fulfil the provisions in clauses 5.2 and 5.3 of this Policy, ZALA GROUP may require confirmation of the User's identity by requesting such confirmation in any form not contrary to the law.
  2. Feedback. Questions and suggestions
    The User may send all suggestions or questions regarding this Policy to the address: 130 Vorovskogo St., Izhevsk, Izhevsk, 426063 RF, Udmurt Republic, CST Ltd.

EN

Политика конфиденциальности

Политика конфиденциальности (далее — Политика) действует в отношении информации, которую Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «ЦСТ» и/или его аффилированные лица, включая все лица, входящие в одну группу с ZALA AERO GROUP (далее — ZALA GROUP), могут получить о Пользователе во время использования Пользователем Сайта (https://zala.aero), сервисов, служб, программ, продуктов или услуг ZALA GROUP (далее — Услуги) и в ходе исполнения ZALA GROUP любых соглашений и договоров с Пользователем.
Согласие Пользователя с Политикой, выраженное им в рамках отношений с одним из перечисленных лиц, распространяется на все остальные перечисленные лица.
Настоящая Политика объясняет, каким образом ZALA GROUP обрабатывает и защищает персональные данные Пользователей.
ZALA GROUP вправе опубликовать дополнительные или измененные положения Политики. Для конкретных Услуг, ZALA GROUP вправе также публиковать дополнительные положения, дополняющие и/или изменяющие настоящую Политику.
Используя Услуги и предоставляя ZALA GROUP информацию, необходимую для инициирования дальнейшего взаимодействия, в соответствии с ч. 3 ст. 6 Федерального закона от 27.07.2006 г. № 152- ФЗ «О защите персональных данных», ч.1. ст. 18 Федерального закона от 13.03.2006 №38-ФЗ «О рекламе», Пользователь:

  • выражает согласие на обработку персональных данных с использованием средств автоматизации или без использования таких средств, включая сбор, запись, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передачу (распространение, предоставление, доступ), обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение персональных данных и иное использование предоставленной и/или полученной информации, соответствии с настоящей Политикой;
  • подтверждает предоставление ZALA GROUP согласия на возможную передачу своих персональных данных третьим лицам, в т.ч. в целях предоставления рекламных сообщений.
  1. Персональные данные пользователей, которые получает и обрабатывает ZALA GROUP
    1.1. В рамках настоящей Политики под «персональными данными пользователя/персональной информацией» понимаются:
    1.1.1. Персональные данные (фамилия, имя и отчество, адрес электронной почты, почтовый адрес, контактный телефон и любая информация, относящаяся к прямо или косвенно определенному физическому лицу), которые пользователь предоставляет о себе самостоятельно, в т.ч. при регистрации (создании учётной записи) на Сайте или в процессе использования Услуг. Обязательная для предоставления (оказания) Услуг информация явно обозначена. Иная информация предоставляется пользователем на его усмотрение.
    1.1.2. Обезличенные данные, автоматически получаемые ZALA GROUP в процессе нахождения пользователя на любой странице Сайта, при помощи, установленного на устройстве пользователя программного обеспечения: IP-адрес, информация из cookie, информация о

браузере пользователя (или иной программе, с помощью которой осуществляется доступ к сервисам Сайта), время доступа, адрес запрашиваемой страницы и иная подобная информация.
1.2. ZALA GROUP не проверяет достоверность персональных данных, предоставляемой Пользователем, и не имеет возможности оценивать его дееспособность. Однако ZALA GROUP исходит из того, что пользователь предоставляет достоверную и достаточную персональную информацию и поддерживает эту информацию в актуальном состоянии. ZALA GROUP не контролирует и не несет ответственность за сайты третьих лиц, на которые пользователь может перейти по ссылкам, доступным на сайтах ZALA GROUP. На сайтах третьих лиц может быть собственная политика конфиденциальности и у пользователя могут собираться или запрашиваться иные персональные данные.

  1. Цели обработки персональных данных пользователей
    2.1. ZALA GROUP обрабатывает только те персональные данные, которые необходимы для оказания и улучшения качества услуг.
    2.2. Персональные данные пользователя ZALA GROUP может использовать в следующих целях:
    2.2.1. Идентификация стороны в рамках оказания Услуги.
    2.2.2. Предоставление пользователю своевременных и персонализированных Услуг и предложений (в том числе рекламного характера).
    2.2.3. Улучшение качества Услуг и разработка новых.
    2.2.4. Обратная связь с Пользователем для предоставления информации по запросу Пользователя.
    2.2.5. Проведение статистических и иных исследований на основе обезличенных данных.
    2.2.6. Осуществление и/или исполнение функций, полномочий и обязанностей, возложенных законодательством Российской Федерации на ZALA GROUP.
  2. Передача персональных данных пользователя третьим лицам
    3.1. В отношении персональных данных Пользователя сохраняется конфиденциальность, кроме случаев обработки персональных данных, доступ неограниченного круга лиц к которым предоставлен Пользователем либо по его просьбе.
    3.2. ZALA GROUP вправе передать персональные данные Пользователя третьим лицам в следующих случаях:
    3.2.1. Пользователь предоставил свое согласие на такие действия.
    3.2.2. Передача необходима для достижения целей, осуществления и выполнения функций, полномочий и обязанностей, возложенных на ZALA GROUP настоящей политикой и законодательством Российской Федерации.
    3.3.3. Передача предусмотрена российским или иным применимым законодательством в рамках установленной законодательством процедуры.
  3. Меры, применяемые для защиты персональных данных пользователей
    ZALA GROUP принимает необходимые и достаточные организационные и технические меры для защиты персональных данных пользователя от неправомерного или случайного доступа, уничтожения, изменения, блокирования, копирования, распространения, а также от иных неправомерных действий с персональными данными третьих лиц. Персональные данные хранятся до момента прекращения деятельности ZALA GROUP либо до момента достижения Целей

обработки персональных данных пользователей. Максимальный срок хранения персональных данных – 75 лет с момента их получения от Пользователя.

  1. Права и обязанности Пользователя
    5.1. ZALA GROUP предпринимает разумные и возможные меры для поддержания точности и актуальности имеющихся у ZALA GROUP персональных данных, а также удаления устаревших и других недостоверных или излишних персональных данных, тем не менее, Пользователь несёт ответственность за предоставление достоверных сведений, а также за обновление предоставленных данных в случае каких-либо изменений.
    5.2. Пользователь может в любой момент изменить (обновить, дополнить) предоставленную им персональную информацию или её часть, а также параметры её конфиденциальности путем обращения в ZALA GROUP.
    5.2.1. Пользователь вправе в любой момент отозвать согласие на обработку ZALA GROUP персональных данных путём направления письменного уведомления с пометкой «отзыв согласия на обработку персональных данных» на адрес: 426063 РФ, Удмуртская Республика, г. Ижевск, ул .Воровского, 130, ООО «ЦСТ», при этом отзыв Пользователем согласия на обработку персональных данных влечёт за собой удаление учётной записи пользователя с Сайта, а также уничтожение записей, содержащих персональные данные, в системах обработки персональных данных ZALA GROUP, что может сделать невозможным пользование Услугами ZALA GROUP.
    5.3. Пользователь имеет право на получение информации, касающейся обработки его персональных данных в ZALA GROUP для чего вправе направить письменный запрос с пометкой «запрос информации о порядке обработки персональных данных» на адрес: 426063 РФ, Удмуртская Республика, г. Ижевск, ул .Воровского, 130, ООО «ЦСТ».
    5.4. Для исполнения положений в п. 5.2 и 5.3 настоящей Политики ZALA GROUP может потребовать подтвердить личность Пользователя, затребовав предоставления такого подтверждения в любой непротиворечащей закону форме.
  2. Обратная связь. Вопросы и предложения
    Все предложения или вопросы по поводу настоящей Политики Пользователь вправе направлять по адресу 426063 РФ, Удмуртская Республика, г. Ижевск, ул .Воровского, 130, ООО «ЦСТ»