RUS

ZALA AERO

Since 2004 ZALA AERO GROUP is the leading Russian developer and manufacturer of unmanned aerial systems, unique payloads and mobile systems. Starting from January 2015 ZALA AERO is part of Concern Kalashnikov.
The main products are reconnaissance unmanned systems and digital solutions. Currently, more than 2000 of ZALA UAS operate within Russia. Areas of application are the protection of state borders, reconnaissance and rescue operations, monitoring of high-risk facilities, and emergencies.
ZALA AERO is the leader in the provision of air monitoring services in the gas and oil sectors in the Russian Federation. Every year ZALA AERO UAVs survey more than 5 million kilometers of oil and gas infrastructure performing more than 30,000 flights.
ZALA AERO specialized licensed training center for UAV operators. There are also individual courses on software training and tactics for specific application of systems.

ZALA UAS
KEY BENEFITS

ENG

ZALA AERO

Группа компаний ZALA AERO — ведущий российский разработчик и производитель беспилотных воздушных систем, уникальных целевых нагрузок и мобильных комплексов. С января 2015 года группа компаний ZALA AERO входит в АО «Концерн «Калашников».
Главными продуктами компании являются беспилотные комплексы и программные решения для авиационного мониторинга. В настоящее время в России применяется более 2000 беспилотных комплексов ZALA для охраны государственных границ, проведения разведывательных и спасательных операций, мониторинга нефтегазовой инфраструктуры, обследования объектов повышенной опасности и мест чрезвычайных ситуаций.
ZALA AERO является ведущим российским поставщиком услуг воздушного мониторинга для нефтегазовой промышленности. На ежегодной основе беспилотные авиационные системы ZALA AERO обследуют более 5 миллионов километров трубопроводов и сопутствующей инфраструктуры выполняя более 30 000 полетов.
ZALA AERO обладает лицензированным учебным центром для профессиональной подготовки операторов и разрабатывает индивидуальные курсы обучения программным решениям и тактикам применения систем.

Преимущества
беспилотных комплексов Zala